Please donate now to help fund our work

Up next

The AI Revolution is Here: Do You Remember the Time When Smartphones Changed the Way We Live and Do

18 Views· 14 Jun 2023
anrnews
anrnews
144 Subscribers
144

⁣The AI Revolution is here



Do you remember the time when smartphones changed the way we live and do business? Well, a new revolution is upon us, and it's called Artificial Intelligence!

As an entrepreneur, it's your chance to leverage the power of AI to skyrocket your business growth, create time freedom, and build extraordinary wealth for you and your family.

I want to personally invite you to an exclusive weblcass hosted by one of the top Mentors on the planet: Kane Minkus from Industry Rockstar. Kane, along with his business partner and wife Alessia, have built and scaled over 40 companies and generated over $500MM USD in sales across all of them. They have trained over 3 Million professionals globally online and offline

On 14th, June 2023 at 1:00 pm Sydney Melbourne Brisbane, Canberra time | 11:00am Bali / Asia item | 8:00pm Phoenix US Time | 11:00pm EST US Time NYC, Miami | 10:00pm Mexico Cancun Time | 4:00am UK London Time | 7:00am Dubai Time
Register here to secure your spot now. (https://mc.21stcenturyu.org/li....nks/VxKGqDGIFRXhgxIH

Show more

 0 Comments sort   Sort By


Up next